Category Archives: Locals

Local 2411

North Florida Meeting Night: First Thursday of the Month at 7 p.m. Local 2411 Contacts: Addresses and Phone Numbers Mailing Address 4000 Union Hall Place Jacksonville, FL 32205Phone: 904-387-2070Fax: 904-387-2099 Training Center 9711 U.S. Highway 92 EastTampa, FL 33610Phone: 813-620-0175 Click here to see training opportunities and schedules. Reciprocal Form Benefits Southern Benefits Administrators, Inc. P. O. Box 1449 […]

Local 2232

South Texas Membership Meeting: 1st Tuesday of the Month at 7 p.m. Local 2232 Contacts: Office Manager: Sonya Myers, smyers2232@gmail.com Addresses and Phone Numbers Mailing Address 2151 Alabama StreetPasadena, TX 77503Phone: 713-649-0333Fax: 281-241-3114 Training Center 5500 Spencer HwyHouston, TX 77505Phone: 713-641-0275 Click here to see training opportunities and schedules. Reciprocal Forms Benefits Houston Pension Southern Benefits 800-831-4914 North Texas […]

Local 1554

Tennessee Meeting Night: 4th Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. Central Time Local 1554 Contacts: Office Manager: Theresa Harmon, tharmon@ssmrc4070.org Training Coordinators Nashville and Memphis Training Centers:  Daniel Yost615-626-1793dyost@mscrcttf.org Chattanooga and Oak Ridge Training Centers: Chad Snow 615-426-7566csnow@mscrcttf.org Addresses and Phone Numbers Millwright Local Union Business Office 4811 Lebanon Pike, Ste 207Hermitage, TN 37076Phone: 615-874-8591 Fax: 615-874-8597Monthly Meeting: 4th Tuesday at 6:30 […]

Local 1421

North Texas Membership Meeting: 4th Tuesday of the Month at 7:30 p.m. Local 1421 Contacts: Training Coordinator: Eric Kastner, eric.kastner@tcmttf.com, 817-640-8825 Office Manager: Ada Chapman, achapman@ssmrc4070.org Addresses and Phone Numbers Mailing Address 1901 Susan DriveArlington, TX 76010Phone: 817-784-1421 Training Center 1901 Susan DriveArlington, TX 76010Phone: 817-640-8825 Click here to see training opportunities and schedules. Reciprocal Forms Benefits Health Gulf […]

Local 1263

Georgia, South Carolina, and North Carolina Meeting Night: Last Monday of the Month Local 1263 Contacts: Office Manager: Aimee Crowe, local1263@hotmail.com Addresses and Phone Numbers Physical Address 1539 McCollum ParkwayKennesaw, GA 30144Phone: 770-795-1263Fax: 770-795-0163 Atlanta Training Center 3500 Atlanta Industrial DriveAtlanta, GA 3033Phone: 678-553-4701 Mailing Address Millwright Local 1263PO Box 2562Kennesaw, GA 30156 Augusta Training Center 3025 […]

Local 1192

Alabama, Mississippi, and the Florida Panhandle Meeting Night: First Thursday of the Month at 7 p.m. Local 1192 Contacts: Office Manager: Susan O’Gwynn, sogwynn@ssmrc4070.org Training Coordinators North Alabama Training Coordinator: John Potts256-760-3197 jpotts@mscrcttf.org Central Alabama Training Coordinator: Arron Wood205-685-9031awood@mscrcttf.org Moss Point Trainer: Robert Mitchell 251-295-6316rmitchell@mscrcttf.org Addresses and Phone Numbers Birmingham Office 624 28th Street North Birmingham, AL 35203Phone: 205-836-6734Fax: 205-838-0834 Mobile Office 53 […]

Local 1000

Southern Florida Meeting Night: Third Tuesday of the Month at 7 p.m. Local 1000 Contacts: Office Manager: Karen Cockream, kcockream@ssmrc4070.org Addresses and Phone Numbers Mailing Address 9711 U.S. Highway 92 EastTampa, FL 33610Phone: 813-626-1119Fax: 813-621-4782 Training Center 9711 U.S. Highway 92 EastTampa, FL 33610Phone: 813-620-0175 Click here to see training opportunities and schedules. Reciprocal Form Benefits Southern Benefit […]

  • Page 1 of 2
  • 1
  • 2