Local 2232

South Texas

Membership Meeting: 1st Tuesday of the Month at 7 p.m.

Local 2232 Contacts:

Dwight Murrah,

Business Agent

dmurrah@ssmrc4070.org
713-649-0333

Victor Sanchez,

Business Agent

vsanchez@ssmrc4070.org
713-649-0333

James Rowland,

Western Region Director

jrowland@ssmrc4070.org
281-460-1886

Paul Jones,

Training Director

paul.jones@tcmttf.com
512-236-9165

Jason Lolling,

Millwright Training Director

jason.lolling@tcmttf.com
713-641-0275

Gregory “Scott” Jackson,

Training Coordinator

gregory.jackson@tcmttf.com
713-641-0275

Office Manager: Rene Beckman, rbeckman2232@gmail.com

Addresses and Phone Numbers

Mailing Address

2151 Alabama Street
Pasadena, TX 77503
Phone: 713-649-0333
Fax: 281-241-3114

Training Center

5500 Spencer Hwy
Houston, TX 77505
Phone: 713-641-0275

Click here to see training opportunities and schedules.

Reciprocal Forms

Benefits

Houston Pension
Southern Benefits
800-831-4914

North Texas Carpenters Retirement Fund / 401A
Southern Benefits
800-831-4914

Carpenters Labor Management Pension Fund (San Antonio CLMPF)
Zenith Administrators
1-800-422-6207

Health and Welfare
Zenith Administrators
1-800-422-6207

Executive Board Members:

President: Charles Stewart

Vice President: James Rowland

Financial Secretary: Dwight Murrah

Recording Secretary: Victor Sanchez

Treasurer: James Rowland

Warden: Dexter Conner

Conductor: Mike Lybrand

Trustees:

Gregory “Scott” Jackson, David Garza, and Clifford Johnson


Delegates:

Dexter Conner, Tommy Crew, Gregory “Scott” Jackson, Charles Stewart, James Rowland, and Mike Lybrand