Local 1421

North Texas

Membership Meeting: 4th Tuesday of the Month at 7:30 p.m.

Local 1421 Contacts:

James Rowland,

Western Region Director

jrowland@ssmrc4070.org
281-460-1886

Thomas Brown,

Business Agent

tbrown@ssmrc4070.org
817-784-1421

Jason Lolling,

Millwright Training Director

jason.lolling@tcmttf.com
713-641-0275

Paul Jones,

Training Director

paul.jones@tcmttf.com
512-236-9165

Training Coordinator: James Lewis, james.lewis@tcmttf.com, 817-640-8825

Office Manager: Jessica Mack, millwright1421@yahoo.com

Addresses and Phone Numbers

Mailing Address

1901 Susan Drive
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-784-1421

Training Center

1901 Susan Drive
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-640-8825

Click here to see training opportunities and schedules.

Reciprocal Forms

Benefits

Health

Gulf Coast Carpenters and Millwrights Health Trust
c/o Southern Benefit Plan Administrators
PO Box 1449
Goodlettsville, TN 37070
Phone: 1-800-831-4914
Fax: 615-859-6792

Retirement

Central South Carpenters and Millwrights Defined
Contribution Fund
c/o Southern Benefit Plan Administrators
PO Box 1449
Goodlettsville, TN 37070
Phone: 1-800-831-4914
Fax: 615-859-6792

Pension Fund

Local 1421 Money Purchase Pension Plan
c/o Zenith American Solutions
1600 Highway 6 South, Suite 340
Sugarland, TX 77478
Phone: 1-833-255-4124

Fringe Benefits

Texas Carpenters & Millwrights Fringe Benefit Fund
c/o Southern Benefit Plan Administrators
PO Box 1449
Goodlettsville, TN 37070
Phone: 1-800-831-4914
Fax: 615-859-6792

Executive Board Members:

President: David Bonds

Vice President: Timothy Miller

Financial Secretary: Thomas Brown

Recording Secretary: Richard Thomas

Treasurer: Brian Searcey

Warden: Antonio Hernandez

Conductor: Marina Hernandez


Trustees:

Danny Turner

Jeremy Bogart

Trent Johnson


Delegates:

David Bonds

Richard Thomas

Danny Turner