Local 1421

North Texas

Membership Meeting: 4th Tuesday of the Month at 7:30 p.m.

Local 1421 Contacts:

James Rowland,

Western Region Director

jrowland@ssmrc4070.org
281-460-1886

Thomas Brown,

Business Agent

tbrown@ssmrc4070.org
817-784-1421

Jason Lolling,

Millwright Training Director

jason.lolling@tcmttf.com
713-641-0275

Paul Jones,

Training Director

paul.jones@tcmttf.com
512-236-9165

Training Coordinator: James Lewis, james.lewis@tcmttf.com, 817-640-8825

Office Manager: Jessica Mack, millwright1421@yahoo.com

Addresses and Phone Numbers

Mailing Address

1901 Susan Drive
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-784-1421

Training Center

1901 Susan Drive
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-640-8825

Click here to see training opportunities and schedules.

Reciprocal Forms

Benefits

Pension Fund

Austin Area (* Is also the Amarillo Fund)
*Carpenters’ Labor-Management Pension Fund
1300 S. Meridian, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73108
Phone: 1-800-344-0144
Fax: 405-682-2651

Arlington Area
Local 1421 Money Purchase Pension Plan
Zenith American Solutions
1300 S. Meridian, Suite #125
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73108
Phone: 1-866-309-0330

Retirement

Austin Area

North Texas Carpenters Retirement Plan
c/o Zenith Administrators
1300 S. Meridian, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73108
Phone: 1-866-711-3115
Fax: 405-682-2651

Fringe Benefits

Austin Area

Texas Carpenters & Millwrights Fringe Benefit Fund
c/o Zenith Administrators
1300 S. Meridian, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73108
Phone: 1-800-422-6207
Fax: 405-682-2651

Arlington Area
Texas Carpenters & Millwrights Fringe Benefit Fund
c/o Zenith Administrators
1300 South Meridian, Suite #125
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73108
Phone: 1-800-422-6207

Executive Board Members:

President: David Bonds

Vice President: Travis Watts

Financial Secretary: Keith Branham

Recording Secretary: Richard Thomas

Treasurer: Timothy Miller

Warden: Thomas Brown

Conductor: Paul Hall


Trustees:

Jason Jordan

Miguel Amador

Caroline Bittenger


Delegates:

David Bonds

Richard Thomas

Danny Turner