Member Milestones: Sept. 15-Oct. 15, 2020

Congratulations to members who recently became journeymen or reached 50 years of service!

The following members advanced to journeyman status between Sept. 15 and Oct. 15, 2020.

Local 216:
Chris Carrigan;
Kendrek Hawkins

Local 1000:
Tami Flint

Local 1192:
Mitchell Howton;
Caleb Burleson;
William Stewart;
Brandon Shelton;
Justin Stephens;
Eric Scott

Local 1421:
Jose Narvaez;
Thurman Purnell

Local 1554:
Colton Blair;
Chad Bouldin;
Esther Freeman;
Jon Gronbeck;
Quincy Mills;
Cale Newberry

Local 2232:
Justin Benwill;
Timothy Bryant;
Bryon Chunn;
Kyle Davis;
Hudley Owens;
Richard Springer

New honorary members who recently reached 50 years of service are:

Local 1192:
Jack Jarman

Local 1421:
Douglas Baker